OUR SERVICES

Event Catering

Our professional team has over 40 years of catering experience. We offer woodfire pizza and grazing tables for events up to 150 people.  

Learn More

Oven Hire

Hire one of our ovens for events and personal use.

BOOK AN OVEN

Our Menu

Take a look at our diverse range of menus to suit any type of event you may have.

SEE THE MENU

UPCOMING Events

Upcoming Events - Illich Park

  • Tue, 28 May 2024. 5:00PM - 9:00PM
    Places Available 
  • Tue, 4 Jun 2024. 5:00PM - 9:00PM
    Places Available 
  • Tue, 11 Jun 2024. 5:00PM - 9:00PM
    Places Available 
  • Tue, 18 Jun 2024. 5:00PM - 9:00PM
    Places Available 
  • Tue, 25 Jun 2024. 5:00PM - 9:00PM
    Places Available 
  • Tue, 2 Jul 2024. 5:00PM - 9:00PM
    Places Available 
  • Tue, 9 Jul 2024. 5:00PM - 9:00PM
    Places Available 
  • Tue, 16 Jul 2024. 5:00PM - 9:00PM
    Places Available 
  • Tue, 23 Jul 2024. 5:00PM - 9:00PM
    Places Available 
  • Tue, 30 Jul 2024. 5:00PM - 9:00PM
    Places Available 
  • Tue, 6 Aug 2024. 5:00PM - 9:00PM
    Places Available 
  • Tue, 13 Aug 2024. 5:00PM - 9:00PM
    Places Available 
  • Tue, 20 Aug 2024. 5:00PM - 9:00PM
    Places Available 
  • Tue, 27 Aug 2024. 5:00PM - 9:00PM
    Places Available 
  • Tue, 3 Sep 2024. 5:00PM - 9:00PM
    Places Available 
  • Tue, 10 Sep 2024. 5:00PM - 9:00PM
    Places Available 
  • Tue, 17 Sep 2024. 5:00PM - 9:00PM
    Places Available 
  • Tue, 24 Sep 2024. 5:00PM - 9:00PM
    Places Available 
  • Tue, 1 Oct 2024. 5:00PM - 9:00PM
    Places Available 
  • Tue, 8 Oct 2024. 5:00PM - 9:00PM
    Places Available 
  • Tue, 15 Oct 2024. 5:00PM - 9:00PM
    Places Available 
  • Tue, 22 Oct 2024. 5:00PM - 9:00PM
    Places Available 
  • Tue, 29 Oct 2024. 5:00PM - 9:00PM
    Places Available 
  • Tue, 5 Nov 2024. 5:00PM - 9:00PM
    Places Available 
  • Tue, 12 Nov 2024. 5:00PM - 9:00PM
    Places Available 
  • Tue, 19 Nov 2024. 5:00PM - 9:00PM
    Places Available 
  • Tue, 26 Nov 2024. 5:00PM - 9:00PM
    Places Available 
  • Tue, 3 Dec 2024. 5:00PM - 9:00PM
    Places Available 
  • Tue, 10 Dec 2024. 5:00PM - 9:00PM
    Places Available 
  • Tue, 17 Dec 2024. 5:00PM - 9:00PM
    Places Available 
  • Tue, 24 Dec 2024. 5:00PM - 9:00PM
    Places Available 
  • Tue, 31 Dec 2024. 5:00PM - 9:00PM
    Places Available 
  • Tue, 7 Jan 2025. 5:00PM - 9:00PM
    Places Available 
  • Tue, 14 Jan 2025. 5:00PM - 9:00PM
    Places Available 
  • Tue, 21 Jan 2025. 5:00PM - 9:00PM
    Places Available 
  • Tue, 28 Jan 2025. 5:00PM - 9:00PM
    Places Available 
  • Tue, 4 Feb 2025. 5:00PM - 9:00PM
    Places Available 
  • Tue, 11 Feb 2025. 5:00PM - 9:00PM
    Places Available 
  • Tue, 18 Feb 2025. 5:00PM - 9:00PM
    Places Available 
  • Tue, 25 Feb 2025. 5:00PM - 9:00PM
    Places Available 

 

ABOUT US

At Woodfire Pizza Townsville, there is more to our service than our tasty pizza. With over 40 years of catering experience, we are able to provide a polished and professional set-up and approach to a fun and enjoyable mobile dining experience. We pride ourselves on making memorable experiences with our clients, whether it be at pop up food events or private gigs.

Kylie

Kylie has been a primary school teacher for 26 years. She has enjoyed helping to make Craig’s passion for food and his food truck dream a reality and thrives on the challenges that come with trying to build a successful small business. Learn More

Craig

Craig has our fearless leader, and owner of Woodfire Pizza Townsville - he has been honing his craft for over 40 years and finds extreme joy in sharing his unique gift with the world. Craig has cooked for A list celebrities and started Woodfire Pizza Townsville in order to deepen his core value of family and community. Learn More

OUR OVENS

Set your next gathering on fire

No matter what event you have, be it from small parties to large events, we have the ovens for you!

Meet Our Ovens

Frequently Asked Questions

Our set up includes trestle tables, marquees and trailer and space required is 4.5m wide x 6 meters deep.

A hard/flat surface is required to drive trailer onto. Soggy/wet ground will be difficult to maneuver trailer. We do not need to be under cover as our marquee can provide that.

#NOFILTERONLYFIRE

Back to Top